• Innovations
     
  • Research
     
  • Technologies
     
The company ``Blue Whale`` was created to implement a full cycle of startup projects. The main direction is the structuring and commercialization of innovative technological projects and infrastructure support for the transfer of the product to industry and market. Also, we provide the creation and provision of the necessary resources to give a new impetus to the development of already existing projects.

For Authors of projects

For Investors

For Partners

Our services

It’s the most important stage of positioning a proposal or project in the field of high technology. Expertise is also used by the authors of the proposals, who look for access to strategic partners; investors, who seek to reduce financial risks; industrial enterprises, business structures and regional administration authorities, which are aimed at participating in innovative reforms.

Potential customers of the Center for Technology Services are companies that actively create and implement an intellectual property in the field of nanotechnology, which require the use of expensive equipment and qualified assistance in the realization of projects.

The business plan is the main document. The decision to support the project by any investor is taken on its basis. The business plan allows you to organize the economic activities of the company for the near and distant periods in accordance with the needs of the market and the possibilities of the necessary resources obtainment.

Many enterprises, research organizations, and inventors need money. They experience a number of difficulties due to the absence of it. However, this does not mean that financial structures do not have specific difficulties. There is a serious task for selecting objects for investment. In those cases when the innovative project of the enterprise is fulfilled sufficiently well, it remains an equally important task, to find an investor.

Our partners

• Инновации
     
  • Исследования
     
  • Технологии
     
Компания «Синий Кит» создана для реализации полного цикла стартап проектов. Основное направление, это структурирование и коммерциализацию инновационных технологических проектов, и инфраструктурную поддержку их трансфера в промышленность и на рынок. А также создание и предоставление необходимых ресурсов для придания нового импульса для развития уже существующим проектам.

Авторам проектов

Инвесторам

Партнёрам

Наши услуги

Наиболее важный шаг в позиционировании предложения или проекта в сфере наукоемких технологий. К экспертизе прибегают и авторы предложений, ищущие выход на стратегических партнеров, и инвесторы, стремящиеся снизить финансовые риски, и промышленные предприятия, бизнес-структуры и органы региональной администрации, нацеленные на участие в инновационных реформах.

Потенциальными клиентами центра по технологическим услугам выступают компании, активно создающие и внедряющие объекты интеллектуальной собственности в области нанотехнологий, испытывающие потребность в использовании дорогостоящего оборудования и квалифицированной помощи в реализации проектов.

Бизнес-план является главным документом, на основании которого принимается решение о поддержке проекта любым инвестором. Бизнес-план позволяет спланировать хозяйственную деятельность фирмы на ближайшие и отдалённые периоды в соответствии с потребностями рынка и возможностями получения необходимых ресурсов.

Многим предприятиям, исследовательским организациям и изобретателям нужны деньги. Они испытывают ряд сложностей в связи с их отсутствием. Однако это не говорит о том, что финансовые структуры не имеют особых сложностей в своей работе. Существует серьёзная задача отбора объектов для инвестирования. В тех случаях, когда инновационный проект предприятия достаточно хорошо проработан, остаётся не менее важная задача – поиск инвестора.

Наши партнёры